bartercard Logo
Select a country from the drop down menu 
BRANCH LOCATIONS

Bartercard is committed to helping Small to Medium Sized Enterprises (SMEs) grow and achieve financial success by facilitating a trade exchange network that offers dynamic and effective ways of conducting business at a local,national and international level. Below is a list of Bartercard offices in New Zealand.


National Bartercard Offices

Branch:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Client Services Group

+64 9 414 6621

+64 9 415 8388

info@bartercard.co.nz

Auckland North

+64 9 414 6854

+64 9 415 3473

auckland.north@bartercard.co.nz

Auckland Central

+64 9 919 2960

+64 9 309 4984

auckland.central@bartercard.co.nz

Auckland South

+64 9 448 0580

+64 9 265 2816

auckland.south@bartercard.co.nz

Waikato

+64 7 834 3443

+64 7 839 3116

waikato@bartercard.co.nz

Tauranga

+64 7 571 0972

+64 7 571 0973

tauranga@bartercard.co.nz

Rotorua

+64 7 343 1450

+64 7 343 1456

rotorua@bartercard.co.nz

Taranaki

+64 6 769 5042

+64 6 769 5046

taranaki@bartercard.co.nz

 Hawkes Bay

+64 6 842 0413

+64 6 842 0417

hawkes.bay@bartercard.co.nz

Manawatu

+64 6 354 8635

+64 6 354 8635

manawatu@bartercard.co.nz

Wellington

+64 4 576 2280

+64 4 589 4201

 wellington@bartercard.co.nz

Nelson

+64 3 539 0390

+64 3 539 0393

nelson@bartercard.co.nz

Christchurch

+64 3 341 5150

+64 3 341 2022

canterbury@bartercard.co.nz

South Canterbury

+64 3 302 3703

+64 3 302 3730

south.canterbury@bartercard.co.nz

Otago

+64 3 455 7960

+64 3 455 7054

otago@bartercard.co.nz

Southern Region

+64 3 214 3950

+64 3 214 3996

invercargill@bartercard.co.nz




Back to the top of the page Top


For more information on how Bartercard can benefit your business, please contact Bartercard today on
0508 BARTER (0508 227837)  or Click Here to enquire about joining.
 


        
 
 © 2007 Bartercard International: Tel + 6 17 55 619 111 Bartercard RSS Newsfeed Rss   light arrow Privacy   light arrow Legal     light arrow  SiteMap